Transformers: Dark Of The Moon?

Pancakes, Pancake photography, pancake art, pancake photos, pancakes, cooking

I thought about that scene in Transformers: Dark Of The Moon when I looked at this. No, it doesn’t look like Megatron (lol).  I noticed how the flash focused on the center like sun rays reflecting off a moon surface like in the first couple of scenes in the movie.  Did ya’ll know that they’re making a Transformers 4 and it will have Mark Wahlberg in it? It’s going to be good! Anyway, I’ve been gone for a while but I’m back, and I’ll be posting again more often I promise. I lost my job and that sent things into a spiral but I think I’m good to go now. Faith, it’s what you hold on to when times like these occur. Stay strong America and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

